Shag Yourself Slim by Imah Goer

I listened to this audio book while working one day.shag

When I say listened, what I really mean is, I stuck it for as long as I could… and it’s only 30 or so minutes long.

It’s crap.

Thank god it was cheap.

Okay, maybe crap is a little harsh because I did titter a couple of times.

But mostly I either groaned, or inwardly raised my eyebrows, or did a bit of both.

Yeah, it really is pretty crap.

Why?

Because it’s just someone stating a sexual activity, then announcing the calories used for both men and women in said activity.

As I say, there are a couple of funny moments, but they really aren’t worth enduring the rest of the book, even if it is only 30 minutes.

If you’d got this as a Christmas gift in paper format, you’d probably take it to the charity shop between Christmas and New Year.

You can find the audio book on Google here. But, don’t do it!

939f781a-1133-43e0-8b13-bad2260b7148-1.jpg
You can follow me on Twitter here.
8b86a417-2f83-4286-84fd-3afbc507ed2e-1.jpg
You can follow me on Instagram here.
00 blog
You can follow my erotic adventures here.

One thought on “Shag Yourself Slim by Imah Goer

Leave a comment